Weather in Washington DC (Updated 4 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    80.0 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    8.20 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Washington DC

      • 30 Jul, Sat 86 / 73 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 89 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 87 / 68 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 84 / 69 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 87 / 71 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 93 / 71 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 88 / 69 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon

    Comments