Weather in Washington DC (Updated 1 Hour 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56.8 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Washington DC

      • 19 Feb, Sun 68 / 43 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 59 / 36 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 55 / 45 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 71 / 47 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 73 / 52 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 69 / 56 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 63 / 37 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 53 / 36 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 43 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments