Weather in Washington DC (Updated 2 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    37.0 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Washington DC

      • 16 Jan, Mon 45 / 39 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 54 / 51 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 56 / 38 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 36 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 52 / 42 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 51 / 43 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 51 / 46 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 56 / 46 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 57 / 42 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments